Warning: Missing argument 2 for wpdb::prepare(), called in /nfs/c05/h01/mnt/83285/domains/takinmines.diamondmedia360.com/html/wp-content/plugins/category-icons/category_icons.php on line 1047 and defined in /nfs/c05/h01/mnt/83285/domains/takinmines.diamondmedia360.com/html/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1247
Drake’s Nothing Was The Same Leaks | Takin' Mines
tweet  |  share
Drake’s Nothing Was The Same Leaks
By  |  09.16.2013  | 
Warning: Missing argument 2 for wpdb::prepare(), called in /nfs/c05/h01/mnt/83285/domains/takinmines.diamondmedia360.com/html/wp-content/plugins/category-icons/category_icons.php on line 1338 and defined in /nfs/c05/h01/mnt/83285/domains/takinmines.diamondmedia360.com/html/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1247
AudioAudio  |  tweet  |  share  |  tumblr

Drake‘s highly anticipated album, Nothing Was The Same, has leaked. The twitter-sphere is losing it, the rap-osphere is having seizures over “Pound Cake/Paris Morton Music 2” featuring Jay-Z and grandmas all over the world are freaking out for their number one rapper.

Dude, Drake is grandma nice – Earl Sweatshirt


The album was set to drop September 24th but it leaked this weekend. Let’s skip the whole fake-surprised talk about the album leaking online and simply pre-order the album: here and give each track a good listen. Let us know what you think about Drake‘s album in the comment section. We are digging it, and soon so will you!


01) “Tuscan Leather”


02) “Furthest Thing”

03) “Started from the Bottom”


04. “Wu-Tang Forever”


05) “Own It”


06) “Worst Behavior”


07) “From Time” (feat. Jhen√© Aiko)


08) “Hold On, We’re Going Home” (feat. Majid Jordan)


09) “Connect”


10) “The Language”


11) “305 to My City”


12) “Too Much” (feat. Sampha)


13) “Pound Cake / Paris Morton Music 2” (feat. Jay Z)


14) “Come Thru” (Bonus)


15) “All Me” (Featuring 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne) (Bonus)


16) “The Motion” (feat. Sampha) (Bonus)


Comments: (0)
Post Your Comment
We will never send yoiu spam or publish or share your email information.

Greg Grease – “Forward”



If you’ve managed to get this far during the week, you probably deserve a break. And what good timing to introduce Greg Grease‘s latest video for “Forward”, a stripped down, less-is-more banger that doesn’t need to be overdramatic to get it’s point across. Directed by Adam Dunn as a part of his #LABB (Lights and a Backdrop) series, the visuals are as minimalistic as it gets, allowing the Grease, his DJ and his turntable to play centre stage. Check it out and be sure to pick up Greg Grease’s Black King Cole EP if you don’t already own it.


  1. Blu & Nottz (feat. Rashad) – “End of the World”
  2. CJ Fly (feat. A La $oul & Phife Dawg) – “Seek Well”
  3. Boldy James (feat. Earl Sweatshirt, Da$h & Domo Genesis) – “Reform School” (prod. by The Alchemist)
  4. Danny Brown (feat. Scrufizzer) – “Dubstep”
  5. Black Milk – “Dismal”
  6. Alterbeats (feat. Guilty Simpson & The Rockness Monstah) – “Fruit Punch”
  7. Snow Tha Product (feat. CyHi The Prynce) – “Hold You Down”
  8. Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – “Harold’s”
  9. Childish Gambino – “Yaphet Kotto”
  10. Stan Ipcus – “Wifey Material”
Basic CMYK
My Defense Intense
Nov 24, 2017
SevenYe (EP)
Dec 25, 2015